Поддержка

База знаний

Как мне удалить пользователя?

1. Simply login to your account

2. Click the "Users" link from the top navigation bar.

3. Click the 'trash can' icon next to the user you would like to delete.

4. Confirm.

Your user has now been deleted.

Answers to the majority of questions we receive can be found here in the knowledge base.